Eleven by Four (2000)

Saxophone Quartet with Doubles Instrumentation:

Soprano Saxophone – Flute, Piccolo & Clarinet

Alto Saxophone – Clarinet

Tenor Saxophone – Flute & Clarinet

Baritone Saxophone – Bass Clarinet

Written in four movements played without interruption, 11 instruments are played by the four members of the quartet. Commissioned by Nancy Newman, this piece was premiered at the World Saxophone Congress, Montreal, Canada, in 2000, by The Phenix Saxophone Quartet.


$50.00 USD: Includes parts and score.

Score Sample